Brothers in Arms: Hell’s Highway Score to be Released

Audiophiles listen up: Sumthing Else has announced that they will release the original music score composed by Ed Lima and Duncan Watt, offering all of the music from the game in one conveniently packed CD. It is due out November 25 via retail stores and through digital download and iTunes.

The score has been composed by Ed Lima (Prey, Doom 3) and Duncan Watt (Need for Speed: ProStreet). Interestingly, no music had been featured during gameplay, but the score was composed to support the story, accompanying cut-scenes and menus in the game. It was recorded with the Filmharmonic Orchestra and Choir at the Dvorak Hall of Rudolfinum in Prague. Below is the track list:

  • Main Theme
  • The Story So Far
  • Baker’s Dozen
  • Double Time
  • The First Bad News / Letters To Loved Ones
  • For Matthew
  • We Happy Fewer
  • Eindhoven/Roadblocks/Frankie’s Choice
  • Those We Lost
  • Farewell Is Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s