Tagged: singstar anthems

SingStar Anthems Announced

Even though a Singstar is announced for the PS3, SCEE today sent word of SingStar Anthems, a new music title for the PS2. Launching August 4, the sixth title in the series is a fusion of classic tunes and diva-esque anthems; it will feature over 170 tracks and will feature 20 original tracks and music videos. The game will support team contests and head-to-head sing-offs for those with like-minded friends.

Here’s the track listing:

  • Queen – Radio Ga Ga
  • Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • Take That feat. Lulu – Relight My Fire
  • Cher – If I Could Turn Back Time
  • Steps – Deeper Shade of Blue
  • Dead or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  • Candi Station – Young Hearts Run Free
  • Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive
  • Bananarama – I Heard A Rumour
  • Pussycat Dolls – Don’t Cha
  • Leann Rimes – Can’t Fight the Moonlight
  • Donner Summer – I Feel Love
  • Bucks Fizz – Making Your Mind Up
  • The Weather Girls – It’s Raining Men
  • Ultra – Nate Free
  • Scissor Sisters – Laura
  • Kim Wilde – Kids in America
  • Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  • Girl Aloud – Biology
  • Charlotte Church – Crazy Chick

The game will retail for £40 with microphones, £20 as stand alone.