Tony Hawk Game to Feature Guitar Hero 3 Demo

Fanatics of Guitar Hero looking forward to the third entry in the series now has another game to look forward to – Tony Hawk’s Proving Ground. The game, slated to ship to stores on October 9, will include a demo of Guitar Hero 3, offering the chance to rock out to five songs, three of which are master tracks. Here’s the track list:

  • Lay Down (by Priestess)
  • Even Flow (by Pearl Jam)
  • The Metal (by Tenacious D)
  • Hit Me with your Best Shot (as made famous by Pat Benatar)
  • Rock You like a Hurricane (as made famous by Scorpions)

This is applicable only to the Xbox 360 version of the game. The demo will also be available on Xbox Live two weeks after the game has shipped.


  1. Pingback: Tony Hawk’s Proving Ground Soundtrack Listing | BDGamer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s